Women & Gender Equity Network Leadership

 

College Tenure/Tenure
Track
Professional
Faculty
College of Liberal Arts &
Social Sciences
Kimi King

Carol Anne Costabile-Heming
Jara Carrington
College of Business Manjula Salimath April Kuykendall
College of Education  D Teo Keifert TBD
College of Engineering Gayatri Mehta TBD
College of Information Ana Cleveland Jodi Philbrick
College of Merchandising,
Hospitality & Tourism
TBD TBD
College of Music Jaymee Haefner

Terri Sundberg

Daphne Gerling
TBD
College of Health & 
Public Service
TBD TBD
College of Visual Arts &
Design
Amie Adelman Monica Salazar

Siriporn Peters 
School of Journalism Tracy Everbach TBD
College of Science TBD TBD
University Libraries   Julie Leuzinger

Jill Dawson
Committee member Email
Chair: Kimi King Kimi.King@unt.edu
Vice Chair: Julie Leuzinger Julie.Leuzinger@unt.edu
Events Planning: Carol Anne Costabile-Heming Carolanne.Costabile-heming@unt.edu
Communications: Tracy Everbach Tracy.Everbach@unt.edu
At Large: Amie Adelman Amie.Adelman@unt.edu
At Large: Terri Sundberg Terri.Sundberg@unt.edu


Grad student Representative: TBD