Committee Member Email  

Chair: Tracy Everbach

Professor, Mayborn School of Journalism 

Tracy Everbach   Tracy Everbach


Vice Chair: Terri Sundberg

Professor, Performance, Flute

Terri Sundberg 

 Terri Sundberg

Secretary/Communications Officer: Miriam Ezzani

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education and Administration

Miriam Ezzani

Research Subcommittee: Jacqueline Vickery

Associate Professor, Media Arts

Jacqueline Vickery


Teaching Subcommittee: Juli James

Lecturer, Mayborn School of Journalism


Juli James

Juli James

Service Subcommittee: Julie Leuzinger

Head, Library Learning Services

Julie Leuzinger Julie Leuzinger staff directory headshot