Areas of Responsibility

Administration

Academic Administration

940.565.4392 | Terri.Day@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Academic Resources

940.565.2496 | Robert.Watling@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 310

Space Management and Planning

940.369.8400 | OSMP@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall, 104

University Accreditation

940.565.2453 | ashley.wood@unt.edu
Hurley Adminsitration Building, 135

Faculty

Advisor Services

940.565.4259 | Advising@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Chairs

940.565.4259 | Marian.Smith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

CLEAR

940.565.2708 | CLEAR@unt.edu
Chilton Hall, 112

Curriculum

940-565-4259 | Marian.Smith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Faculty Information System

940.565.2550 | Faculty.Info@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Faculty Success

940.565.3987 | Faculty.Success@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 350

SPOT

940.369.8776 | SPOT@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135