Department Directory

Academic Administration

940.565.4392 | Terri.Day@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Academic Resources

940.565.2496 | Academic.Resources@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 310

Advising

940.565.4259 | Advising@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Advising Services

940.565.2000 | UNTAdvising@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Advocates & Allies

940.565.4259 | Christy.Crutsinger@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Career Connect

940-369-7520 | CareerConnect@unt.edu
General Academics Building, 201

Chairs

940.565.4259 | Christy.Crutsinger@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

CLEAR

940.565.2708 | CLEAR@unt.edu
Chilton Hall, 112

Curriculum

940-565-4259 | Christy.Crutsinger@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Early Start

940.565.2997 | EarlyStart@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 313

Faculty Information System

940.565.2550 | Faculty.Info@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Faculty Success

940.565.3987 | Faculty.Success@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 350

International Affairs

940-565-2197 | Nicole.Conant@unt.edu
Marquis Hall, 125

Participatory Leadership

940.565.3952 | Margaret.Vestal@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 201

Research and Innovation

940-369-7428 | UNTResearch@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 210

Space Management and Planning

940.369.8400 | OSMP@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall, 104

SPOT

940.369.8776 | SPOT@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Toulouse Graduate School

940.565-2383 | tsgswebmaster@unt.edu
Eagle Student Services Center, 354

University Accreditation

940.565.4266 | Ronda.Bewley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135