Chairs List

For a list of department chairs in each college or school, click on the specific college or school.

G. Brint Ryan College of Business

College of Education

College of Engineering

College of Health and Public Service

College of Information

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Communication, Media, and Performance


Social Sciences

Mayborn School of Journalism


College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism

College of Music

College of Science

College of Visual Arts and Design

  • Art Education - Denise Baxter 
  • Art History -Denise Baxter
  • Design - Hepi Wachter
  • Studio Art - Greg Watts, Denise Baxter and Eric Ligon

New College