Staff

Academic Administration

Vice Provost for Academic Administration, Terri Day

Terri Day

Vice Provost for Academic Administration
Academic Administration
940.565.4392 | terri.day@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135C

Rebecca How, Coordinator, UNT Academic Administration

Rebecca How

Program Project Coordinator
Academic Administration
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

D Kirkwood

David Kirkwood

Web Developer
Academic Administration
940.369.6083 | David.Kirkwood@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

IT Programmer Analyst, Hope Wilkinson

Hope Wilkinson

IT Programmer Analyst
Academic Administration
940-369-8047 | hope.wilkinson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

IT Programmer Analyst, Jianrong Yu

Jianrong Yu

IT Programmer Analyst
Academic Administration
940 369-6085 | Jianrong.Yu@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

Academic Resources

Robert Watling

Vice Provost for Academic Resources
Academic Resources
940-565-2496 | robert.watling@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 310

Dilana King

Department Budget Officer
Academic Resources
940-565-3949 | Dilana.King@unt.edu
Hurley Adiministration Bldg, 310

Melissa DeLozier

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2673 | Melissa.DeLozier@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Jessica Scott

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2496 | Jessica.Scott@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 310

Abby Ogenche

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-2138 | Abby.Ogenche@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Davelyn McCartney

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-3512 | Davelyn.McCartney@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370H

Melinda Lilly


Academic Resources
| Melinda.Lilly@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building,

Tami Patterson

Academic Resources Generalist
Academic Resources
940-565-3953 | tami.patterson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Faculty Success

Linda Holloway

Faculty Director
Faculty Success
940-565-3629 | Holloway@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 350

Office of University Accreditation

Elizabeth Vogt

Elizabeth Vogt

Director, University Accreditation
Office of University Accreditation
940.369.5288 | Elizabeth.Vogt@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Kimberly Faris photo

Kimberly Faris, PhD

Accreditation Coordinator
Office of University Accreditation
940.565.4584 | Kimberly.Faris@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Ronday Bewley with the Office of University Accreditation

Ronda Bewley

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Office of University Accreditation
940.565.4266 | Ronda.Bewley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Barbara Ward with the Office of University Accreditation

Barbara Ward

Graduate Research Assistant
Office of University Accreditation
940.565.2453 | Barbara.Ward@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Megan Griffith, UNT University Accreditation

Megan Griffith


Office of University Accreditation
940-369-7398 | Megan.Griffith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Strategic Retention Initiatives

Harold Woodard

Program Director
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940-565-2997 | Harold.Woodard@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Candi Harris

Senior Student Success Coordinator
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940-565-298 | Candi.Harris@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Advising Services

Nysa Love

Administrative Coordinator
Advising Services
940-565-3242 | Nysa.Love@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110