Staff by Department

Academic Resources

Vice Provost for Academic Resources

Jennifer Stevenson

Vice Provost for Academic Resources
Academic Resources
940-565-2496 | Jennifer.Stevenson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 360

Brandi Everett

Assistant Vice Provost Academic Personnel
Academic Resources
940-565-3951 | Brandi Everett
Hurley, 360

Jessica Scott

Budget Officer
Academic Resources
940-565-2496 | Jessica.Scott@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Melinda Rule

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2673 | Melinda.Rule@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Chance McMillan

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-2138 | chance.mcmillan@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Tami Patterson

Assistant Director of Academic Personnel
Academic Resources
940-565-3953 | tami.patterson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Advising Services

Laura Lynn Peck

Academic Counselor
Advising Services
940-369-5103 | lauralynn.peck@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110M

Amanda Foltz

Academic Counselor
Advising Services
940-369-5761 | amanda.foltz@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110 K

Lisa Maxwell

Executive Director
Advising Services
940-565-4317 | lisa.maxwell@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Nysa Love

Administrative Coordinator
Advising Services
940-565-3242 | Nysa.Love@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Career Connect

Mike Simmons

Assistant Vice President - Academic Affairs
Curricular Innovation and Academic Partnerships
940-369-7520 | Mike.Simmons@unt.edu
General Academic Building (GAB), 202

Meena Naik

Program Director
Career Connect
940-369-6176 | Meena.Naik@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 246H

Missy McCormick

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Career Connect
940-369-8737 | missy.mccormick@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 246

Melanie Mitchell

Faculty & Staff Development Specialist
Career Connect
940-369-6174 | melanie.mitchell@unt.edu
Sage, 246

Scott Peecksen

Outcomes Assessment Specialist
Career Connect
940-369-6175 | scott.peecksen@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 246B

Amy Branch

Graduate Research Assistant
Career Connect
940-369-8737 | amy.page@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 246

Sarah Stutts

Graduate Research Assistant
Career Connect
940-369-8737 | sarah.stutts@unt.edu
Sage Hall , 246

Curricular Innovation and Academic Partnerships

UNT Vice Provost for Curricular Innovation and Academic Partnerships, Brenda Kihl

Brenda Kihl

Vice Provost for Curricular Innovation and Academic Partnerships
Curricular Innovation and Academic Partnerships
940-565-4392 | Brenda.Kihl@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Morgan Andersen

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Curricular Innovation and Academic Partnerships
940-565-2291 | Morgan.Andersen@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Faculty Information

Rebecca How, Coordinator, UNT Academic Administration

Rebecca How

Associate Director of Faculty Information
Faculty Information
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

IT Programmer Analyst, Jianrong Yu

Jianrong Yu

IT Senior Programmer Analyst
Faculty Information
940 369-6085 | Jianrong.Yu@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

Faculty Success

Holly Hutchins

Vice Provost for Faculty Success
Faculty Success
940-565-3987 | Holly.Hutchins@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 316F

Angie Cartwright

Faculty Director
Faculty Success
| Angie.Cartwright@unt.edu
Welch Street Complex 2, 124

Elizabeth Oldmixon

Faculty Director
Faculty Success
| oldmixon@unt.edu
Wooten Hall, 139

Annie Garcia


Faculty Success
940-565-3987 | Annie.Garcia@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 316F

Learning Center

Roxanne Davenport

Executive Director
Learning Center
940-369-7006 | roxanne@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 170

Brecken Wellborn

Coordinator for Tutoring Services
Learning Center
(940)3698566 | brecken.wellborn@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 170F

Strategic Retention Initiatives

Harold Woodard

Program Director
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940-565-2997 | Harold.Woodard@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Candi Harris

Senior Student Success Coordinator
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940.565.2980 | Candi.Harris@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Student Success

photograph of Michael McPherson

Michael McPherson

Vice Provost for Student Success
Student Success
940-565-4259 | michael.mcpherson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Brandee Hartley

Sr. Program Project Coordinator
Student Success
940-369-5206 | Brandee.Hartley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Marian Smith

Senior Data Analyst
Student Success
940-369-8776 | Marian.Smith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

University Accreditation

Elizabeth Vogt

Elizabeth Vogt

Assistant Vice Provost, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness
University Accreditation
940.369.5288 | Elizabeth.Vogt@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Director of Core, Adam Wear

Adam Wear

Director of the Core
University Accreditation
940.369.6465 | adam.wear@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135F

Kimberly Faris photo

Kimberly Faris, PhD

Director of Assessment and Accreditation
University Accreditation
940.565.4584 | Kimberly.Faris@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Ronday Bewley with the Office of University Accreditation

Ronda Bewley

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
University Accreditation
940.565.4266 | Ronda.Bewley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135