Staff by Department

Academic Advising

Chelsea Bradshaw

Assistant Director, Academic Advising
Advising Services
940-565-3633 | Chelsea.Bradshaw@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110H

Amanda Foltz

Assistant Director, Academic Advising
Advising Services
940-369-3633 | amanda.foltz@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110G

Garrett Reed

Academic Counselor
Advising Services
940-565-3633 | Garrett.Reed@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110Q

Academic Resources

Brandi Everett

Vice Provost for Academic Resources
Academic Resources
940-565-3951 | Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Patricia Rodriguez

Director of Academic Personnel
Academic Resources
940.565.3953 | Patricia.Rodriguez2@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 360

Adriana Martin

Director of Division Budget and Operations
Academic Resources
940-565-3949 | Adriana.Martin@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Mary Atkins

Assistant Director of Academic Personnel
Academic Resources
940-565-2702 | Mary.Atkins@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Chance McMillan

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2138 | chance.mcmillan@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Charlotte Cooke

Budget Officer
Academic Resources
940.565.2496 | Charlotte.Cooke@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 360

Melinda Rule

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2673 | Melinda.Rule@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Nicole McAlister

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-3512 | Nicole.McAlister@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Ruben Alvarado

Administrative Coordinator
Academic Resources
940.565.2550 | Ruben.Alvarado@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Advising Services

Nysa Berg

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Advising Services
940-565-3633 | Nysa.Berg@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110J

Faculty Information

Rebecca How, Coordinator, UNT Academic Administration

Rebecca How

Assistant Director of Faculty Information
Faculty Information
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 360

Tsubasa Tajima

Data Analyst
Faculty Information
940.369.6108 | Tsubasa.Tajima@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Davelyn McCartney

Administrative Coordinator
Faculty Information
940-369-6018 | Davelyn.McCartney@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Faculty Success

Holly Hutchins

Vice Provost for Faculty Success
Faculty Success
940-565-3987 | Holly.Hutchins@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 316F

UNT portrait of Angie Cartwright

Angie Cartwright

Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Success
Faculty Success
940-565-3987 | Angie.Cartwright@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 316F

Claudia Cooper

Executive Assistant
Faculty Success
940-565-3987 | Claudia.Cooper@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 316F

Learning Center

Roxanne Davenport

Executive Director, Student Success
Learning Center
940-369-7006 | Roxanne.Davenport@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 170

Lisa Seay

Admin Coordinator
Learning Center
940-369-7006 | Lisa.Seay@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 170

Strategic Retention Initiatives

Harold Woodard

Program Director
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940-565-2997 | Harold.Woodard@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 240B

Student Success

Lisa Maxwell

Assistant Vice Provost, Student Success
Advising Services
940-565-3633 | lisa.maxwell@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110F

Elsita Dean

Assistant Director, Student Success
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940-369-8819 | 940-369-8819
Sage Hall, 240A

Brandee Hartley

Executive Assistant
Student Success
940-369-5206 | Brandee.Hartley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Marian Smith

Senior Data Analyst
Student Success
940-369-8776 | Marian.Smith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205