lisa maxwell 

Lisa Maxwell, M.Ed.
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success

lisa.maxwell@unt.edu; 940-565-3633
College Major: B.A. in Sociology, M.Ed. in Counseling 
View Lisa Maxwell's Tips for Student Success

 amanda foltz

Amanda Foltz, M.A.
Assistant Director - Academic Advising

amanda.foltz@unt.edu; 940-565-3633
College Major: B.A. in English Literature, M.A. in Women's & Gender Studies, M.S. Clinical Mental Health Counseling Student 
View Amanda Foltz's Tips for Student Success

  

Chelsea Bradshaw, M.Ed.
Assistant Director - Texas Success Initiative (TSI) 

chelsea.bradshaw@unt.edu; 940-565-3633
College Major: B.S. in Integrative Studies, B.S. in Sociology, M.Ed. in Higher Education
View Chelsea's Tips for Student Success

 rosie ridgway

Rosie Ridgway, MBA
Senior Academic Counselor 
rosie.ridgway@unt.edu; 940-565-3633
College Major: B.A. in Communications, MBA
View Rosie Ridgway's Tips for Student Success

Garrett Reed

Garrett Reed, M.Ed. 
Academic Counselor
garrett.reed@unt.edu; 940-565-3633
College Major: Psychology, B.A., Higher Education, M.Ed. 
View Garrett's Tips for Student Success 

Christine Franz-Fosmire
Christine Franz-Fosmire, M.Ed
Academic Counselor
christine.franz@unt.edu; 940-565-3633
College Major: B.S. in Counseling Associate Studies, M.Ed. in Counseling 
View Christine's Tips for Student Success