Directory

Advising Services

Amanda Foltz

Academic Counselor
Advising Services
940-369-5761 | amanda.foltz@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110 K

Laura Lynn Peck

Academic Counselor
Advising Services
940-369-5103 | lauralynn.peck@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110M

Lisa Maxwell

Executive Director
Advising Services
940-565-4317 | lisa.maxwell@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Nysa Love

Administrative Coordinator
Advising Services
940-565-3242 | Nysa.Love@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Student Success

Christy Crutsinger

Interim Vice Provost for Student Success
Student Success
940-369-6620 | christy.crutsinger@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Brandee Hartley

Sr. Program Project Coordinator
Student Success
940-369-5206 | Brandee.Hartley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Marian Smith

Senior Data Analyst
Student Success
940-369-8776 | Marian.Smith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 205

Learning Center

Roxanne Davenport

Executive Director
Learning Center
940-369-7006 | roxanne@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 170

Brecken Wellborn

Coordinator for Tutoring Services
Learning Center
(940)3698566 | brecken.wellborn@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 170F

Strategic Retention Initiatives

Harold Woodard

Program Director
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940-565-2997 | Harold.Woodard@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110

Candi Harris

Senior Student Success Coordinator
Strategic Retention Initiatives
940.565.2980 | Candi.Harris@unt.edu
Sage Hall, 110