Staff Directory

Finance and Administration

Robert Watling

Vice Provost for Academic Resources
Finance and Administration
940-565-2496 | robert.watling@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 310

Melissa Holland

Academic Resources Coordinator
Finance and Administration
940-565-2673 | Melissa.Holland@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Rebecca How, Coordinator, UNT Academic Administration

Rebecca How

Program Project Coordinator
Finance and Administration
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

D Kirkwood

David Kirkwood

Web Developer
Finance and Administration
940.369.6083 | David.Kirkwood@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Jessica Scott

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Finance and Administration
940-565-2496 | Jessica.Scott@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 310

IT Programmer Analyst, Hope Wilkinson

Hope Wilkinson

IT Programmer Analyst
Finance and Administration
940-369-8047 | hope.wilkinson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

IT Programmer Analyst, Jianrong Yu

Jianrong Yu

IT Programmer Analyst
Finance and Administration
940 369-6085 | Jianrong.Yu@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

Abby Ogenche

Academic Resources Assistant
Finance and Administration
940-565-2138 | Abby.Ogenche@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Davelyn McCartney

Academic Resources Assistant
Finance and Administration
940-565-3512 | Davelyn.McCartney@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370H

Tami Patterson

Academic Resources Generalist
Finance and Administration
940-565-3953 | tami.patterson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370