Staff Directory

Academic Resources

Brandi Everett

Vice Provost for Academic Resources
Academic Resources
940-565-3951 | Brandi.Everett@unt.edu
Hurley, 360

Adriana Martin

Assistant Director of Department Budget and Operations
Academic Resources
940-565-3949 | Adriana.Martin@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Patricia Rodriguez

Assistant Director of Academic Personnel
Academic Resources
940.565.3953 | Patricia.Rodriguez2@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 360

Charlotte Cooke

Budget Officer
Academic Resources
940.565.2496 | Charlotte.Cooke@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 360

Chance McMillan

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2138 | chance.mcmillan@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Melinda Rule

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2673 | Melinda.Rule@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Ruben Alvarado

Administrative Coordinator
Academic Resources
940.565.2550 | Ruben.Alvarado@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Nicole McAlister

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-3512 | Nicole.McAlister@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360

Faculty Information

Rebecca How, Coordinator, UNT Academic Administration

Rebecca How

Associate Director of Faculty Information
Faculty Information
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Tsubasa Tajima

Data Analyst
Faculty Information
940.369.6108 | Tsubasa.Tajima@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 360