Staff Directory

Academic Resources

Chance McMillan

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-2138 | chance.mcmillan@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Vice Provost for Academic Resources

Jennifer Stevenson

Vice Provost for Academic Resources
Academic Resources
940-565-2496 | Jennifer.Stevenson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 310

Brandi Everett

Assistant Vice Provost Academic Personnel
Academic Resources
940-565-3951 | Brandi Everett
Hurley, 370

Rebecca DePuy

Assistant Director, Academic Financial Strategy
Academic Resources
940-565-3949 | rebecca.depuy@unt.edu
Hurley Administration, 310B

Melissa Holland

Academic Resources Coordinator
Academic Resources
940-565-2673 | Melissa.Holland@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Jessica Scott

Budget Officer
Academic Resources
940-565-2496 | Jessica.Scott@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 310

Davelyn McCartney

Academic Resources Assistant
Academic Resources
940-565-3512 | Davelyn.McCartney@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370H

Tami Patterson

Academic Resources Generalist
Academic Resources
940-565-3953 | tami.patterson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 370

Faculty Information

Rebecca How, Coordinator, UNT Academic Administration

Rebecca How

Associate Director of Faculty Information
Faculty Information
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

D Kirkwood

David Kirkwood

Sr. Web Developer
Faculty Information
940.369.6083 | David.Kirkwood@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

IT Programmer Analyst, Jianrong Yu

Jianrong Yu

IT Senior Programmer Analyst
Faculty Information
940 369-6085 | Jianrong.Yu@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D