COACHE 2018 - 2019 Steering Committee

Brian Ayre

Professor, Biological Sciences

Denise Catalano

Associate Professor, *Rehabilitation and Health Services*Vice-Chair, Faculty Senate

Tracy Everbach

Professor, Mayborn School of Journalism Chair, Women's Faculty Network

Lorenzo Garcia

Professor and Chair, Dance & Theatre

Linda Holloway - Co-Chair

Interim Associate Vice Provost

Veronica Jones

Assistant Professor, Counseling & Higher Education

Jennifer Lane

Professor, Vocal Studies

Eugene Martin

Associate Professor and Chair, Media Arts

Shawne Miksa

Associate Professor, Information Sciences

Sanjukta Pookulangara

Associate Professor, Merchandising & Digital Retailing

Chuck Tarantino

Asst. VP for Grants and Contracts

Lee Walker - Co-Chair

Associate Professor, *Political Science* 2018-19 Academic Fellow

Jennifer Way

Professor, *Art History & Art Education*Co-chair, Faculty Senate Committee on the Status of Women

Melody White

Lecturer, *Information Technology & Decision Sciences*Chair, Faculty Senate Committee on the Status of Persons of Color

Joanne Woodard

VP for Institutional Equity and Diversity