New College at Frisco

UNT’s expanding presence in Frisco provides new, innovative opportunities for faculty and students

To create problem-based learning that builds critical thinking and provides students with opportunities to work on projects alongside industry partners combined with convenient, innovative curriculum is the goal of UNT’s New College at Frisco.

Page Not Found

In the ongoing effort to keep the content of this website relevant and current, the page you are looking for may have been unpublished. If you feel this page has been removed from the site in error, please . The URL of the page you requested will be included in the subject.

Thank you for your help in making this site a valuable resource.