Directory

Terri Day

Vice Provost for Academic Administration
Academic Administration
940.565.4392 | terri.day@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135C

Hope Wilkinson

IT Programmer Analyst
Academic Administration
940-369-8047 | hope.wilkinson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

Jianrong Yu

IT Programmer Analyst
Academic Administration
940 369-6085 | Jianrong.Yu@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135D

Elizabeth Vogt

Elizabeth Vogt

Director, University Accreditation
Office of University Accreditation
940.369.5288 | Elizabeth.Vogt@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Kimberly Faris photo

Kimberly Faris, PhD

Accreditation Coordinator
Office of University Accreditation
940.565.4584 | Kimberly.Faris@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Rebecca How

Administrative Coordinator
Academic Administration
940-369-6108 | R.How@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

D Kirkwood

David Kirkwood

Web Developer
Academic Administration
940.369.6083 | David.Kirkwood@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Ronday Bewley with the Office of University Accreditation

Ronda Bewley

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Office of University Accreditation
940.565.4266 | Ronda.Bewley@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building, 135

Barbara Ward with the Office of University Accreditation

Barbara Ward

Graduate Research Assistant
Office of University Accreditation
940.565.2453 | Barbara.Ward@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135

Megan Griffith


Office of University Accreditation
940-369-7398 | Megan.Griffith@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Bldg, 135